Casual Boutique leisure leisure Boutique Lindi Casual Lindi Skirt HwYaqc1 Casual Boutique leisure leisure Boutique Lindi Casual Lindi Skirt HwYaqc1
Casual Boutique leisure leisure Boutique Lindi Casual Lindi Skirt HwYaqc1|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 100% Polyester
Casual Boutique Skirt Lindi Casual leisure Boutique Lindi leisure

Casual Boutique leisure leisure Boutique Lindi Casual Lindi Skirt HwYaqc1

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at [email protected] or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Lindi leisure Casual Skirt Boutique Casual leisure Lindi Boutique
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Skirt Casual Lindi leisure Lindi leisure Boutique Boutique Casual
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19