winter Signature Serena Williams Boutique Leggings Statement qdAwCx7v winter Signature Serena Williams Boutique Leggings Statement qdAwCx7v
winter Signature Serena Williams Boutique Leggings Statement qdAwCx7v|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 75% Polyester, 20% Rayon, 5% Spandex
Statement Williams Leggings winter Boutique Serena Signature

winter Signature Serena Williams Boutique Leggings Statement qdAwCx7v

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at [email protected] or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
winter Statement Williams Serena Boutique Leggings Signature
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Statement Boutique Leggings Serena winter Signature Williams
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19