Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF
Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 52% Polyester, 35% Viscose, 13% Spandex
Boutique leisure leisure Skirt leisure Boutique Etcetera Etcetera Casual Casual Skirt Boutique Etcetera

Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Casual leisure Boutique Etcetera Etcetera Etcetera Boutique leisure leisure Boutique Skirt Skirt Casual
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Skirt Boutique Boutique Etcetera leisure Etcetera leisure Etcetera Casual leisure Boutique Casual Skirt
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19