Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF
Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 52% Polyester, 35% Viscose, 13% Spandex
Etcetera Skirt Etcetera Etcetera leisure Casual Casual leisure Boutique Boutique Boutique Skirt leisure

Etcetera Skirt Boutique Etcetera Boutique Casual Casual leisure Etcetera leisure leisure Boutique Skirt qIPwIgF

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
leisure Boutique Etcetera Skirt Casual Boutique leisure Casual Etcetera Boutique Skirt Etcetera leisure
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Casual leisure Boutique leisure leisure Etcetera Boutique Casual Skirt Boutique Etcetera Skirt Etcetera
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19