Divided Boutique leisure Jacket amp;M by H A7Z7wqBx1 Divided Boutique leisure Jacket amp;M by H A7Z7wqBx1
Divided Boutique leisure Jacket amp;M by H A7Z7wqBx1|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 100% Polyester
leisure H by Jacket Divided Boutique amp;M

Divided Boutique leisure Jacket amp;M by H A7Z7wqBx1

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Divided Jacket Boutique H leisure amp;M by
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Jacket Boutique by leisure amp;M Divided H
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19