Boutique Dress Boutique Casual winter Boutique winter Rebellion Casual Rebellion Dress q1cXwg Boutique Dress Boutique Casual winter Boutique winter Rebellion Casual Rebellion Dress q1cXwg
Boutique Dress Boutique Casual winter Boutique winter Rebellion Casual Rebellion Dress q1cXwg|wingsofhopemd.com
Materials 70% Cotton, 30% Nylon
winter Dress Casual Rebellion Dress winter Casual Boutique Boutique Boutique Rebellion

Boutique Dress Boutique Casual winter Boutique winter Rebellion Casual Rebellion Dress q1cXwg

Information

These support groups are hosted by the bereavement coordinators at UnityPoint Hospice. For more information, contact Anne Alesch at anne.alesch@unitypoint.org or (515) 557-3169.

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Women
10 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Conference Room 1

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Casual Rebellion Boutique Casual Rebellion Boutique Dress winter Boutique Dress winter
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Group Discussion for Men
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Methodist Hospital, Bierring Dining Room

Mon., March 7
Mon., April 4
Mon., May 2
Mon., June 6
Tues., July 5
Mon., Aug. 1
Tues., Sept. 6
Mon., Oct. 3
Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Dec. 5

Boutique Boutique Rebellion Rebellion Casual Dress Boutique winter winter Casual Dress
Grieving the Loss of a Spouse/Partner – Coed Luncheon
11:30 a.m. at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Cafeteria – Level B

Mon., March 21
Mon., April 18
Mon., May 16
Mon., June 20
Mon., July 18
Mon., Aug. 15
Mon., Sept. 19
Mon., Oct. 17
Mon., Nov. 21
Mon., Dec. 19